Prinzenpaar 2017

Claudia I. & Michael III.

Prinzengarde 2017

Showtanz & Marsch

Prinzengarde 2017

Showtanztrainer

Franzi Schemmer

Mobil: 0151/42543794
Mail: franzi.schemmer@yahoo.de

Kathi Schemmer

Mobil: 0157/30246037
Mail: kathi.schemmer@yahoo.de

Marschtrainer

Sonja Wagner

Mobil: 0171/7097634
Mail: sonjaa.wagner@googlemail.com

Christina Fraunhofer

Mobil: 0160/94617977
Mail: christina.fraunhofer@gmail.com

Jugendgarde 2017

 

Jugendtrainer

jugendgarde-trainer-2017

Amir Garbacz

Mobil: 0151/61616336
Mail: amir_garbacz@hotmail.de

Jula Schneider

Mobil: 0157/86799332
Mail: jula-schneider@web.de

Tobias Deser

Mobil: 0151/12574475
Mail: tobias.deser@online.de

Kindergarde 2017

Kindergardetrainer

Fasching Kindergardetrainer 2016

Anna-Sophia Mittermeier

Mobil: 0151/24040212
Mail: soph-keks@web.de

Carina Herrmann

Mobil:0151/24050976
Mail: carre.herrmann@web.de

Ramona Steinberger

Mobil: 0160/96761685
Mail: mona.steinberger@gmx.de

 

Thronrat 2017

Thronratstrainerin

FG-Trainer-4

Conny Schemmer

Mobil: 0160/4355119
Mail: heinz.conny@yahoo.de

Hofmarschall 2017

Hofmarschall

TVD_Fasching_2014_Hofmarschall

Marco Nieberg

Mobil:0151/46521781
Mail: marconieberg@t-online.de